content-shadow-left content-shadow-right

Super Putt Minature Golf

website-iconAbout / Bio

Niagara Falls' BEST Miniature Golf Course, super fun for everyone! Enjoy 18 challenging putt putt golfing holes in a beautiful natural setting conveniently located on Lundy's Lane just east of the Canada One Factory Outlet Mall.

SUPER PUTT 2015 HOURS OF OPERATION

Victoria Day Weekend
Fri May 15 - 5pm-11pm
Sat May 16 - 9am-11pm
Sun May 17 - 9am-11pm
Mon May 18 - 9am-9pm

Fri May 22 - 5pm-11pm
Sat May 23 - 9am-11pm
Sun May 24 - 9am-11pm

Fri May 29 - 5pm-11pm
Sat May 30 - 9am-11pm
Sun May 31 - 9am-11pm

JUNE 2015
Mon to Fri - 5pm-11pm
Sat & Sun - 9am-11pm

JULY 2015
Every Day - 9am-11pm

AUGUST 2015
Every Day - 9am-11pm

SEPTEMBER 2015
Mon to Fri - 5pm-11pm
Sat & Sun - 9am-11pm

OCTOBER 2015
Fri Oct 2 - 5pm-11pm
Sat Oct 3 - 9am-11pm
Sun Oct 4 - 9am-11pm

Fri Oct 9 - 5pm-11pm
Sat Oct 10 - 9am-11pm
Sun Oct 11 - 9am-11pm
Mon Oct 12 - 9am-9pm

RATES
(Taxes included)

Adult Regular - $10
Premium Adult Double - $12*
Junior Regular (under 12) - $8
Premium Junior Double - $10
Seniors' Regular - $8
Premium Seniors' Double - $10
Family (2 adult + 2 junior) - $30
Premium Family Double - $38

*Premium Regular Double tickets include a $2 discount coupon for regular combo at Harvey's restaurants Niagara Falls

 

WE DO CHILDREN'S BIRTHDAY PARTIES
AND SPECIAL GROUPS!
Call us for details and mini-golf rates!
905-354-4916

website-icon Website: http://www.niagaraminigolf.com/

phone-icon Phone Number: 905-354-4916

mail-icon Email: info@niagaraminigolf.com

address-icon Address: 7301 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls